Live Social Feed Member Login

Staff/Elders

Staff photo

  • Landon Coleman

    LANDON COLEMAN
    (Lead Pastor)

    came to Immanuel in 2014. Landon is married to Brooke, and they have four children (Emma, Noelle, Amelia, and Clayton). landon@immanuelodessa.com

  • Corey Speer

    COREY SPEER (Discipleship Pastor)

    came to Immanuel for the first time in 1999, and again in 2008. Corey is married to Catherine and has two children (Isaiah and Abigail). corey@immanuelodessa.com

  • Terri Everett

    TERRI EVERETT (Children's Director)

    came to Immanuel in 1993. Terri is married to Chuck and they have two kids (Shatana, and Don who is married to Catherine). terri@immanuelodessa.com

  • Hunter Seigler

    HUNTER SIEGLER (Youth Pastor)

    came to Immanuel in 2015. Hunter is married to Cricket, and they have twins (Caden and Chloe). hunter@immanuelodessa.com

  • Hunter Seigler

    JENNIFER REULE (Preschool Director)

    moved to Odessa in 2015. She is married to Allen and they have five children (Travis, Amanda, Kristen, Anne Marie, and Adam). jennifer@immanuelodessa.com

  • Tyler Mints

    TYLER MINTS (Worship Leader)

    became our worship leader in 2014. He also works as an engineer at Saulsbury. Tyler is married to Grace and they have a boxer named Flo. tyler@immanuelodessa.com

  • Chris Harrington

    CHRIS HARRINGTON (Missions Pastor)

    works for DCP Midstream, and he became our missions pastor in 2014. Chris is married to Leesa and they have two sons (Mason and Logan). missions@immanuelodessa.com

  • Terri Everett

    CRYSTAL ALEXANDER (Administrative Assistant)

    came to Immanuel in 2000. Crystal grew up in Odessa, and she is a graduate of both Permian and UTPB. crystal@immanuelodessa.com

  • Maloree Hinesly

    ALLISON WESTFALL (Administrative Assistant)

    came to Immanuel in 2016. Allison grew up in Midland. She is married to Jason and they have two daughters, Baylea and Sara. allison@immanuelodessa.com

  • Terri Everett

    ANGIE JOHNSTON (Financial Secretary)

    came to Immanuel in 1996. Angie is married to Jimmy and has two children (Elizabeth who is married to Rocky, and James). angie@immanuelodessa.com

  • Kris Carpenter

    KRIS CARPENTER (MDO Director)

    has worked at Immanuel for 20 years. She is married to Dan, and they have two kids (Johnathan and Heather) and six grandkids.

Elders

At Immanuel we recognize Jesus as the head of our church (Colossians 1:18, Ephesians 1:22-23). We also recognize that Jesus leads his church through a group of human leaders. In the New Testament these leaders are interchangeably referred to as elders, pastors, or overseers (1 Timothy 3:5, 1 Peter 5:1-2). These leaders are men called by God, set apart by the Holy Spirit, and affirmed by the church for the task of shepherding the church.

Currently, our elders are Landon Coleman, Corey Speer, Jim Parris, Jimmy Johnston, Don Sauls, Ron Hinesly and Chris Harrington.

Quick Contact Information

Immanuel Baptist Church
4020 E. University Blvd.
Odessa, Texas 79762

VIEW INTERACTIVE MAP >>

PH: 432.366.4439

CONTACT INDIVIDUALS >>

Weekly Schedule

Sundays:
9:00am Bible Study
10:30am Worship

Mondays:
9:00am Mother's Day Out
7:00pm Precept Bible Study

Wednesdays:
9:00am Mother's Day Out
6:30pm AWANA (Children's)
6:30pm Replenish (Adults)
6:30pm Thrive (Students)

Thursdays:
6:00pm XYZ (Senior Adult) Fellowship
(3rd Thursday)

Office Hours

8:00am to 5:00pm - Mon., Tues., Thur.
8.00am to 4:00pm - Wed., Fri.